Bulletin Vlog Communication Cards Publications Public VP Library DeaFestival Contact Us Sitemap
Search KCDHH:
Find us on Facebook

CART Providers in Kentucky

McLendon-Kogut Reporting Services

(Serving Kentucky)

Laura J. Kogut, RMR, CRR
2525 Nelson Miller Parkway, Suite 204
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 585-5634 (office)
(502) 767-3270 (cell)
(502) 585-5675 (Fax)
Email: lkogut@mclendon-kogut.com
Website: www.mclendon-kogut.com

A LaCARTe Connection

(Serving Kentucky)

Jana Colter and Jamie Houchen
(888) 900-3239 ext 1 (voice)
(800) 731-8080 (Fax)
Email:
jana@alacarteconnection.com
or
Jamie@alacarteconnection.com

Website: www.alacarteconnection.com

West Kentucky Reporting

(Serving the Western Kentucky area)

Amy Fleming
222 KY Ave, Suite 5
Paducah, KY 42003
(270) 443-9631 (Voice)
Email: WKRSdepo@bellsouth.net

Word for Word

(Serving the Central Kentucky area)

Denise Vasquez
(859) 351-1284 (Voice)

Jim Dale

(Serving the Western Kentucky area)

513 East 10th Street
Bowling Green, KY 42102
(270) 782-8585 (Voice)
(270) 991-8588 (Cell)
Email: Jimdale@BGDEPO.com

Barlow Reporting

(Serving the Northern Kentucky area)

Lois Roell
620 Washington Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 261-8440 (Voice)
Email: Barlowreporting@fuse.net

Linda Seed

(Serving Kentucky)

370 Ramona Drive
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 442-8118(Voice)
Email: Lseed@att.net

Lisa Schwarze

(Serving Kentucky)

2404 Doubletree Court
Lexington, KY 40514
(859) 533-8961 (Voice)
Email: Lisa@sworntestimonyky.com
Website: www.sworntestimonyky.com

Natalie Domanico

(Serving the Central Kentucky area)

565 Madison Pointe
Lexington, KY 40515
(859) 271-8593 (Voice)
Email: Nataliedomanico@yahoo.com

Tammy Duvall

(Serving the Louisville and surrounding areas)

2037 West Bobwhite
Scottsburg, IN 47170
(812) 754-1554 (Voice)
(502) 648-2718 (Voice)